首页 > 关于澜起 > 管理团队

管理团队

公司高管

 

杨崇和博士

董事长 / 首席执行官

杨崇和博士是澜起科技的创始人之一,自公司成立起即任董事长兼首席执行官。2001 年至 2004 年,杨博士曾任美国 Integrated Device Technology 公司(简称 IDT,一家集成电路设计公司)的副总裁。1997 年,杨博士与同仁共同创建了新涛科技 ---- 中国首家硅谷模式的集成电路设计公司。该公司于 2001 年与 IDT 公司成功合并,被《中国并购报告》列为当年中国十大并购案之一。在创立新涛科技之前,杨博士先后在硅谷的美国国家半导体公司、晶技公司、百利通半导体公司以及中国的上海贝岭公司担任要职。杨博士 2010 年成为美国电气和电子工程师协会院士 (IEEE Fellow),并入选中央“千人计划”。此外,杨博士还荣获多种奖项,其中包括 “IEEE 产业先驱奖”和上海市政府授予的“白玉兰荣誉奖”。杨博士毕业于美国俄勒岗州立大学,获电子工程学硕士及博士学位。

戴光辉

总裁

戴光辉先生是澜起科技的创始人之一,自公司创立起即任董事兼总裁。戴先生拥有逾 18 年的半导体架构、设计和工程管理经验。1995 年至 2003 年,戴先生曾参与创建了 Marvell 科技集团(一家半导体公司)并就任该公司的工程研发总监。1994 年至 1995 年,戴先生就职于 Sigmax Technology 公司(CD-ROM 控制器领域的半导体企业),任资深设计工程师。戴先生毕业于约翰霍普金斯大学,获电子与计算机工程学士学位;之后赴斯坦福大学深造,获电子工程学硕士学位。

尤立中博士

首席技术官 / 资深副总裁

尤立中博士于 2008 年 10 月加入澜起科技,任首席技术官兼资深副总裁。尤博士从事 IC 产品研发超过 25 年,研发的产品涵盖存储设备、通信及多媒体应用等多个领域。在加盟澜起科技之前,尤博士曾于 2007 年至 2008 年就职于泰鼎(数字电视套片解决方案制造商)、2005 年至 2007 年就职于上海华虹(芯片制造商)、2003 年至 2005 年就职于宏阳(光驱设备领域的芯片供应商)以及 1999 年至 2003 年就职于 Marvell 公司(fabless 半导体公司),担任上述公司的工程副总裁职务。1997 年,尤博士参与创建了新涛科技(一家集成电路设计公司),并于 1997 年至 1999 年担任新涛科技工程副总裁。尤博士毕业于台湾大学,获电气工程学学士学位;之后赴伯克莱加州大学深造,获电子工程学硕士及博士学位。

刘锦湘博士

资深副总裁 / 智能娱乐产品总经理

刘锦湘博士于 2014 年 8 月加入澜起科技,任市场副总裁,负责机顶盒产品的市场推广和营销;自 2016 年 7 月起任澜起科技资深副总裁兼智能娱乐产品总经理,主管智慧娱乐产品线的规划,市场推广和营销。刘博士在电子行业拥有逾 22 年的产品规划、销售、市场营销以及工程管理经验。2006 年至 2013 年,他曾担任 C2 Microsystems 公司的 CEO。在此之前,他曾在 Zoran Corporation (美国上市公司)任职多年:2002 年至 2006 年,任 Zoran 公司高级副总裁兼数字家庭娱乐事业部总经理;2000 年至 2002 年,任 Zoran 公司副总裁兼亚太区总经理;1997 年至 2000 年,任 Zoran 公司中国区总经理。刘博士先后获北京大学物理学学士学位,中国科学院物理学所物理学硕士学位和美国明尼苏达大学物理学博士学位。

梁铂钴

副总裁 / 董事会秘书

梁铂钴先生于 2015 年 10 月加入澜起科技,任副总裁兼董事会秘书,主管公司资本运作事宜。梁先生拥有逾 12 年的实业经营及金融投资工作经验。2010 年至 2015 年,梁先生曾就职于上海浦东科技投资有限公司,担任投资总监。2014 年,作为澜起科技私有化项目的负责人,梁先生全程参与了该项目的收购策划、私有化要约发布、寻找联合投资人、尽职调查、并购协议谈判、政府审批报送和最终收购交割。该项目被评为“2014年中国跨境并购金哨奖”。在加入浦东科投之前,梁先生还曾就职于中国通信服务股份有限公司,从事技术及市场管理工作。梁先生毕业于合肥工业大学,获工学学士学位;之后赴中国科学技术大学深造,获工商管理硕士学位。

数据中心产品高管

 

顾杰博士

销售副总裁

Jack Gu 博士于 2006 年 2 月加入澜起科技,任销售副总裁。Gu 博士在电子行业拥有逾 34 年的销售、制造及工程管理经验。在加入澜起之前,Gu 博士曾于 2005 年至 2006 年在北京中电新视界技术有限公司(主营视频显示)任董事兼副总裁,并于 1998 年至 2005 年在上海贝岭微电子股份有限公司(集成电路 IDM 企业)担任营销副总裁。Gu 博士毕业于上海交通大学,获管理科学与工程硕士学位及博士证书。

山岗

市场副总裁

山岗先生于 2005 年 8 月加入澜起科技任工程总监,负责内存接口产品的设计开发。2010 年至 2015 年,任应用工程总监,主管内存接口产品的测试,应用和市场规划。自 2015 年起,任市场副总裁,主管数据中心产品的规划,市场营销及应用工作。山先生拥有逾 16 年的高速、高性能集成电路设计,测试,应用,工程管理,产品定义及市场规划经验。2001 年至 2005 年,他曾任 Integrated Device Technology (IDT) 公司的设计经理,设计开发 PC 时钟芯片和通信语音编解码芯片。1999 年至 2001 年,他就职于新涛科技半导体公司,设计开发通信语音编解码芯片。山先生毕业于北京航空航天大学,获电子与通信系统本科和硕士学位。

常仲元博士

研发副总裁

常仲元博士于 2013 年 6 月加入澜起科技,任研发副总裁,主管数据中心产品的研发工作。常博士拥有逾 23 年的模拟与混合信号的产品研发和工程管理经验。2010 至 2013 年,他曾担任上海贝岭股份有限公司的首席技术官 (CTO)。在此之前,他曾担任 IDT 公司的副总裁和 IDT 上海分公司的总经理。在回国之前,常博士曾在比利时阿尔卡特公司任高级工程师。2004 年至 2009 年,常博士是 IEEE 国际固态电路研讨会 (ISSCC) 数据转换器委员会的 ITPC 成员,并受邀于 2004 年的 ISSCC 会议上发表演讲。常博士曾在 IEEE 学术期刊和国际会议上发表了论文逾 20 篇,其中 3 篇发表于 ISSCC 会议。此外,他还作为第一作者在美国出版了《Low Noise Wideband Amplifiers in Bipolar and CMOS Technology》一书。常博士毕业于比利时鲁汶大学,获微电子专业硕士及博士学位。

Seung Jin (SJ) Seo

验证及应用工程副总裁

Seung Jin (SJ) Seo 先生于 2012 年 2 月加入澜起科技,任验证及应用工程副总裁。Seo 先生拥有逾 22 年的内存模块研发经验。在加入澜起之前,Seo 先生于 1989 年至 2011 年在三星电子担任首席工程师,主管内存模组的研发工作。Seo 先生非常熟悉业内主要服务器 OEM 厂商,在服务器 OEM 方面有着丰富的经验。此外,他还曾参与 JEDEC 标准的制定,从事过模块级 PCB 设计以及验证与系统测试等工作。Seo 先生毕业于韩国仁荷大学电子工程专业,获学士学位。

周廷兴

运营副总裁

周廷兴先生于 2005 年 3 月加入澜起科技,任运营副总裁。周先生拥有逾 20 年的半导体制造和工程项目管理经验。他曾是 Marvell 亚洲公司(Marvell 集团下属子公司)的创始团队成员,并于 1997 年至 2005 年担任该公司的运营总监。1990 年至 1997 年,他先后在新加坡 Silicon Systems 公司(半导体公司)和 Adaptec 公司(半导体公司)担任工程制造和项目管理职位。周先生毕业于美国依阿华大学,获电子与计算机工程学士学位;之后赴新加坡南洋科技大学深造,获电子工程学硕士学位。

苏琳

财务及行政副总裁

苏琳女士于 2007 年 10 月加入澜起科技,任财务总监并自 2012 年起任财务及行政副总裁。苏女士拥有逾 15 年的财务和会计工作经验。在加入澜起之前,苏女士曾于 2003 年至 2007 年就职于道康宁中国公司,担任财务总监。在道康宁公司之前,苏女士还曾在 1995 年至 2003 年就职于普华永道上海事务所,担任审计经理一职。苏女士毕业于复旦大学管理信息系统专业,获学士学位。

智能娱乐产品高管

 

斯笑岷

研发副总裁(机顶盒前端产品)

斯笑岷先生是澜起科技的创始人之一,自澜起科技创立起任技术总监并自 2010 年起任研发副总裁,主管机顶盒前端产品的研发。斯先生拥有逾 19 年的模拟、射频及数模混合信号的集成电路设计经验。2001 年至 2004 年,他曾就职于 Bigbear Networks 公司(高速网络收发器和电子色散补偿解决方案提供商,后被 Fairchild Semiconductor 并购),是该公司最早期的技术骨干之一。1994 年至 2000 年,他就职于 Datapath Systems 公司(通信芯片设计公司,已被 LSI Logic 公司并购),也是该公司的早期研发成员之一。斯先生毕业于浙江大学,获电子工程学士学位;之后赴夏威夷大学深造,获电子工程学硕士学位。

张家祯

研发副总裁(SoC 产品)

张家祯先生于 2017年 4 月加入澜起科技,任研发副总裁,主管 SoC 产品的研发工作。张先生在芯片研发设计有超过 25 年的行业经验。加入澜起之前,他曾在 Marvell 半导体公司担任资深总监逾 11 年,负责移动无线通信全球 SoC 设计团队管理及技术开发。1994 年至 2006 年,张先生曾任职于美国硅谷的多家公司,从事不同技术领域的工作,包括手机应用、网络安全、3D 图形和微处理机设计的芯片开发。张先生毕业于台湾清华大学,获电机工程学士学位;之后赴美国麻州大学深造,获电脑工程硕士学位。

刘学工

软件工程副总裁

刘学工先生于 2007 年 10 月加入澜起科技,任软件工程总监并自 2014 年起任软件工程副总裁,主管 SoC 软件的开发和客户支持工作。刘先生拥有逾 16 年的嵌入式软件开发、软件应用工程、软件测试和管理经验。2006 年至 2007 年,他曾担任 LSI 公司消费产品部中国区总经理兼工程总监。1999 年至 2006 年,他曾在美国 LSI 公司消费产品部(前身为 C-Cube 微系统公司,数字视频领域的开拓者)工作,担任 Codec 软件工程高级经理。刘先生毕业于西安电子科技大学,获电子工程学士学位;之后赴美国犹他州立大学深造,获电子工程学硕士学位。

文俊

运营副总裁

文俊先生于 2005 年 9 月加入澜起科技,先后担任产品工程高级经理,总监,高级总监,从 2017 年 1 月起,担任运营副总裁(智能娱乐产品)。文先生拥有 31 年的半导体行业经验,涉及晶圆制造、电路设计、电路测试、产品工程、失效分析、供应链管理等领域。在加入澜起之前,文先生曾于 2000 年至 2005 年任 IDT-Newave 高级产品工程经理,Newave 高级产品工程经理;1986 年至 2000 年,他先后在上海贝岭、无锡华晶任设计工程师,工艺工程师,产品工程经理。文先生毕业于南京大学,获半导体物理学士学位,之后获东南大学电子工程硕士学位。

© 2006 – 2017 澜起科技。保留所有权利。

Home > About Montage > Management Team

Management Team

Corporate Executives

 

Dr. Howard C. Yang

Chairman / CEO

Dr. Howard C. Yang is one of our founders and has served as our Chairman of the board of directors and Chief Executive Officer since our inception. Prior to co-founding us, he was Vice President at Integrated Device Technology Inc., a semiconductor design company, from 2001 to 2004. In 1997, Dr. Yang co-founded Newave Semiconductor Corp., an integrated circuit design company located in China. In 2001, Newave merged into Integrated Device Technology Inc., which was ranked China's top ten mergers of the year by China Merger and Acquisitions Yearbook (2002). Prior to Newave, Dr. Yang held various positions at Shanghai Belling in Shanghai as well as National Semiconductor Corp., Chips and Technology Inc. and Pericom Semiconductor Corp. in Silicon Valley. He has been an IEEE Fellow since January 2010 and was selected into the National "Thousand Talents Program," a program organized by the Central Coordination Committee on the Recruitment of Talents in China to recruit top overseas scientists and back to China. He has received several awards for his work, including IEEE CAS Industrial Pioneer Award and Magnolia Gold Award from the mayor of Shanghai for his pioneering contributions in China's integrated circuit design industry. Dr. Yang holds both master's and Ph.D. degrees in Electrical Engineering from Oregon State University.

Stephen Tai

President

Mr. Stephen Tai is one of our founders and has served as a member of our board of directors and our President since our inception. Mr. Tai has over 18 years of experience in semiconductor architecture, design and engineering management. Prior to co-founding us, Mr. Tai was the Director of Engineering Research and Development and a founding core team member at Marvell Technology Group Ltd., a semiconductor company, from 1995 to 2003. Prior to Marvell, he was a senior design engineer at Sigmax Technology, a CD-ROM controller semiconductor company, from 1994 to 1995. Mr. Tai holds a master’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Stanford University and a bachelor’s degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering from The Johns Hopkins University.

Dr. Leechung Yiu

CTO / Senior VP of Engineering

Dr. Leechung Yiu joined us in October 2008 as Chief Technical Officer and Senior Vice President of Engineering. Dr. Yiu has over 25 years of product development experience in the integrated circuit design industry in a broad range of areas including storage, communication and multimedia applications. Before joining us, Dr. Yiu served as Vice President of Engineering at Trident Microsystems, Inc., a digital TV chipset manufacturer, from 2007 to 2008. Dr. Yiu also served as VP of Engineering at Shanghai Huahong International, an integrated device manufacturer, from 2005 to 2007, Sunext Technology Company Limited, a supplier of semiconductor products for Optical Disc Drive applications, from 2003 to 2005 and Marvell Semiconductor, Inc., a fabless semiconductor company, from 1999 to 2003. In 1997, Dr. Yiu co-founded Newave Semiconductor Corp., an integrated circuit design company in China, and served as its Vice President of Engineering from 1997 to 1999. Dr. Yiu received both Ph.D. and master’s degrees in Electrical Engineering from University of California at Berkeley, and a bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering from National Taiwan University.

Dr. Jinxiang (Gene) Liu

Senior Corporate VP / General Manager of Smart Entertainment Products

Dr. Gene Liu joined us in August 2014 as Vice President of Marketing (STB Products) and has served as Senior Corporate VP and General Manager of Smart Entertainment Products since July 2016. Dr. Liu has over 22 years of experience in product planning, sales, marketing, and engineering management in the electronics industry. Prior to joining us, he served as CEO at C2 Microsystems Inc. from 2006 to 2013. He was Sr. Vice President and General Manager at Digital Home Entertainment Division of Zoran Corporation from 2002 to 2006, Vice President and General Manager of Zoran Asia-Pacific from 2000 to 2002, and General Manager of Zoran China from 1997 to 2000. Dr. Liu holds Ph.D. degree in Physics from University of Minnesota, and master’s degree in Physics from Chinese Academy of Sciences, BS from Peking University.

Bogu (Bob) Liang

VP of Corporate Strategy / Secretary of the Board

Mr. Bob Liang joined us in October 2015 as VP of Corporate Strategy and Secretary of the Board. Mr. Liang has over 12 years of experience in business management and financial investments. Before joining us, he served as an Investment Director from 2010 to 2015 at Shanghai Pudong Science And Technology Investment Co., Ltd. (PDSTI). He led the investment in the privatization of Montage, which was named “2014 China Cross-border Investment and M&A Golden Whistle Award”. Prior to PDSTI, he held various technology and marketing management positions at China Communications Services Corporation Limited (CCS). Mr. Liang holds an MBA degree from University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) and a bachelor’s degree from Hefei University of Technology (HFUT).

Executives of Data Center Products

 

Dr. Jack Gu

VP of Sales

Dr. Jack Gu joined us in February 2006 as Vice President of Sales. Dr. Gu has over 34 years of experience in sales, manufacturing and engineering management in the electronics industry. Prior to joining us, he was a member of the board of directors and Vice President at CEC-View Company Limited in Beijing, a video display company, from 2005 to 2006. Prior to CEC-View, he was the Vice President of Marketing & Sales at Shanghai Belling Co., Ltd, an integrated circuit IDM company, from 1998 to 2005. Dr. Gu holds both master's and Ph.D. degrees in Management Science and Engineering from Shanghai Jiaotong University.

Gang Shan

VP of Marketing

Mr. Gang Shan joined us in August 2005 as Director of Engineering, served as Director of Application/Marketing from 2010 to 2015, and Vice President of Marketing (Data Center Products) since 2015. Mr. Shan has over 16 years of experience in product planning, development, testing, engineering management and technical marketing in the high-speed and high-performance semiconductor industry. Prior to joining us, he worked as Design Manager at Integrated Device Technology Inc. from 2001 to 2005. He also worked as a Senior Design Engineer at Newave Semiconductor Corp., from 1999 to 2001. Mr. Shan holds both master’s and bachelor’s degrees in Electronics and Communications Engineering from Beihang University, Beijing, China.

Dr. Zhongyuan Chang

VP of Engineering

Dr. Zhongyuan Chang joined us in June 2013 as a Vice President of Engineering (Data Center Products). Dr. Chang has over 23 years of experience in analog and mixed-signal product development and engineering management. Prior to joining us, he served as CTO at Shanghai Belling Co. Ltd., from 2010 to 2013. Prior to working at Belling, Dr. Chang served as Vice President at Integrated Device Technology Inc. and General Manager of IDT-Shanghai. Before returning to China, he was a Senior Engineer at Alcatel Inc. in Belgium. Dr. Chang served as an Information Technology Policy Committee member of the Data Converter Subcommittee of IEEE International Solid-State Circuits Conference (ISSCC), from 2004 to 2009. He was an invited speaker at ISSCC in 2004. In addition, Dr. Chang has published over 20 technical articles in IEEE Journals and international conferences, including three papers at ISSCC. He is the first author of the monograph “Low Noise Wideband Amplifiers in Bipolar and CMOS Technology” (Kluwer Academic, 1990). Dr. Chang holds both master’s and Ph.D. degrees in Microelectronic Engineering from Catholic University of Louvain in Belgium.

Seung Jin (SJ) Seo

VP of Engineering (Validation & Applications)

Mr. Seung Jin (SJ) Seo joined us in February 2012 as a Vice President of Engineering (Validation and Applications). Mr. Seo has more than 22 years of experience in memory module development. Prior to joining us, Mr. Seo served as a Principal Engineer at Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd., a multinational electronics company, from 1989 to 2011, managing a memory module development team with responsibility for all aspects of memory module development. Mr. Seo has extensive experience with key server OEMs, and during his career has been involved in the development of JEDEC standards, module PCB design, verification and system validation testing. Mr. Seo received his bachelor degree in Electronic Engineering from Inha University, Incheon, Korea.

Gang Shi

VP of Operations

Mr. Gang Shi joined us in August 2017 as VP of Operations (Data Center Products). Mr. Shi has over 25 years of microelectronics industry experience in quality management, operations, R&D, and marketing. Before joining us, he served as General Manager of Protection Products Business Unit (PP BU) of Discrete Products Group (DBG) and concurrently as China Marketing Director of DBG at Diodes Incorporated from 2013 to 2017. He successively held the positions of VP of Back-end Operations and General Manager of Business Unit No. 1 at BCD Semiconductor Manufacturing Limited from 2004 to 2013. He served as Deputy General Manager at Newave Semiconductor Corp. and IDT-Newave Technology from 1998 to 2004. Mr. Shi holds a master’s degree in Microelectronics Engineering and a bachelor’s degree in Semiconductor Physics from Fudan University.

Kenneth Chew

VP of Quality

Mr. Kenneth Chew joined us in March 2005 as a Vice President of Operations. From July 2017, Mr. Chew served as VP of Quality. Mr. Chew has over 20 years of experience in semiconductor manufacturing and engineering project management. Prior to joining us, he was the Director of Operations and founding team member at Marvell Asia Pte Ltd, a semiconductor company and subsidiary of Marvell Technology Group Ltd., in Singapore, from 1997 to 2005. Prior to Marvell, he held various engineering manufacturing and project management positions at Adaptec Singapore, a semiconductor company, from 1996 to 1997, and at Silicon Systems Singapore, a semiconductor company, from 1990 to 1996. Mr. Chew holds a master’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Nanyang Technological University of Singapore and a bachelor’s degree in Electronics and Computer Engineering from University of Iowa, USA.

Phoebe Su

VP of Finance & Administration

Ms. Phoebe Su joined us in October 2007 as Financial Controller, and has served as Vice President of Finance & Administration since 2012. She has more than 15 years of experience in finance and accounting. Before joining us, she was Finance Controller of Dow Corning China, a provider of silicon products and services, from 2003 to 2007. Prior to that, she had worked at PricewaterhouseCoopers Zhong Tian CPAs Limited Company, a registered public accounting firm, as an Audit Manager from 1995 to 2003. She holds a bachelor’s degree in Management Information System from Fudan University.

Executives of Smart Entertainment Products

 

Shawn Si

VP of Engineering (STB Front-end Products)

Mr. Shawn Si is one of our founders and has served as a Vice President of Engineering (STB Front-end Products) since 2010, having previously served as Engineering Director since our inception. He has over 19 years of experience in developing high-performance analog, RF and mixed-signal semiconductor products. Prior to joining us, Mr. Si served as senior Member of the Technical Staff at Bigbear Networks, Inc. (acquired by Fairchild Semiconductor International, Inc.), a provider of transceivers and electronic dispersion compensation solutions for high speed networks, from 2001 to 2004, and a senior Member of Technical Staff of Datapath Systems Inc. (acquired by LSI Logic), a communications chip company, from 1994 to 2000. Mr. Si received his master’s degree in Electrical Engineering from University of Hawaii and a bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Zhejiang University, China.

Derek Chang

VP of Engineering (SoC Products)

Mr. Derek Chang joined us in April 2017 as Vice President of Engineering (SoC Products). Mr. Chang has more than 25 years of experience in digital integrated circuit development. Prior to joining us, he served as Senior Director of Engineering at Marvell Technology Group Ltd., managing the mobile cellular phone/wireless global SoC design teams for over 11 years. Prior to Marvell, Mr. Chang worked in various sizes of companies in Silicon Valley, responsible for technology developments, including network security, 3D graphic and microprocessor design. Mr. Chang received his master degree in Computer Engineering from University of Massachusetts at Amherst and bachelor degree in Electrical Engineering from National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan.

Xuegong Liu

VP of Software Engineering

Mr. Xuegong Liu joined us in October 2007 as Software Engineering Director and has served as Vice President of Software Engineering since 2014. Mr. Liu has over 16 years of experience in embedded software development, software application engineering, software testing and management. Prior to joining us, he served as General Manager and Director of China Engineering, from 2006 to 2007, and Senior Manager of Codec Software Engineering, from 1999 to 2006, at Consumer Products Group of LSI Corp. (formerly C-Cube Microsystem Inc., a pioneer in digital video technology). Mr. Liu received his master’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Utah State University and bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Xidian University, China.

Jun Wen

VP of Operations

Mr. Jun Wen joined us in September 2005 as Sr. Manager of Product Engineering, served as Director of Product Engineering from 2008 to 2011 and Sr. Director from 2011 to 2016. Mr. Wen served as Vice President of Operations (Smart Entertainment Products) since 2017. Mr. Wen has over 30 years of experience in the IC industry, including wafer process, IC design, ATE test, product engineering, failure analysis, and supply chain management. Prior to joining us, he worked as Sr. Manager of Product Engineering at IDT-Newave/Newave Semiconductor Corp. from 2000 to 2005. He also worked as Process Engineer, Design Engineer, Product Engineering Manager at Belling and Huajing from 1986 to 2000. Mr. Wen holds master’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Southeast University and bachelor’s degree in semiconductor physics from Nanjing University, China.

© 2006 – 2017 Montage Technology. All rights reserved.