首页 > 公司产品 > 数字电视机

数字电视机

澜起为卫星和地面数字电视一体机 (iDTV) 应用提供业内一流的前端半导体解决方案。这些解决方案采用技术成熟且经市场验证的卫星与地面调谐器、解调器以及单芯片接收器,从而使 iDTV 厂商能充分获益于澜起在前端技术上的优势,在日益增长的 iDTV 市场中及时把握商机,茁壮成长。数字电视机产品列表

数字电视机解决方案

调谐器解调器接收器(调谐器 + 解调器)

M88TC6800/3800 多标准硅调谐器(DTMB/DVB-T2/T,DVB-C,模拟电视)

M88TC6800/3800 是一款单芯片高性能多标准硅调谐器,可应用于 iDTV。该芯片完全符合 DTMB(中国地面数字电视标准)、DVB-T2/T 和 DVB-C 标准,并支持模拟电视系统标准,如 PAL-D/K/I 等。此外,M88TC6800/3800 还具有非常出色的低噪性能,从而确保了良好的接收灵敏度。

M88DM6000 DVB-T2/S2/S/T/C 多标准解调器芯片

M88DM6000是一款高性能多标准信道解调器单芯片。该芯片集成了双模数转换器,内嵌了 DVB-T2、DVB-T、DVB-S2/S 和 DVB-C 解调器核,支持最多两路串行 MPEG TS 输出。芯片采用优化的算法,确保了稳定的信号解调性能和较低的功耗,因此适用于各类 iDTV 产品。

M88DD6301 带内置 SDRAM 的 DTMB 解调器

M88DD6301 是一款功能强大的单芯片 DTMB 解调器芯片。该芯片内置 64 比特 SDRAM,完全符合中国 GB20600-2006 标准,支持多载波和单载波模式,并与单频网 (SFN) 兼容。该芯片具有极高的集成度,尤其适用于 iDTV 产品。

M88RS6000 DVB-S2 单芯片解决方案

M88RS6000 是业内首颗 DVB-S2 卫星数字电视接收器芯片。该芯片将调谐器、解调器与 LNB 控制器集成于一体,基于澜起成熟的硅调谐器和解调器技术,性能可靠、功能强大,并采用极具挑战的封装尺寸,因此是一款真正的单芯片前端接收器解决方案。该方案不仅使 iDTV 厂商能获得更优化的产品性能,而且还大大降低了 iDTV 产品的物料成本,缩短了产品研发周期。

“M88TS6011/2022 + M88DS3103” DVB-S2 接收器套片

该套片由技术成熟的 DVB-S2 卫星硅调谐器芯片 M88TS6011/2022 和高性能的 DVB-S2 解调器芯片 M88DS3103 组成,已在全球多个应用环境中使用。

数字电视机产品列表

应用 调谐器 信道解调器 单芯片接收器 *
卫星 M88TS6011
M88TS2022
M88DS3103(B)
M88DM6000
M88RS6000
M88RS2000
地面 M88TC6800
M88TC3800
M88DM6000
M88DD6301
注:单芯片接收器指调谐器与信道解调器二合一芯片。
© 2006 – 2017 澜起科技。保留所有权利。

Home > Products > Digital TV

Digital TV

Montage offers highly-competitive front-end semiconductor solutions for satellite and terrestrial integrated digital TV (iDTV) applications. These solutions include matured, market-proven satellite and terrestrial tuners, demodulators and receivers, allowing the iDTV manufacturers to fully leverage our advantages in the front-end technologies to access the increasing available opportunities in the growing iDTV market.Digital TV Product List

Digital TV Solutions

TunerDemodulatorReceiver (Tuner + Demodulator)

M88TC3800 Hybrid Silicon Tuner (DTMB/DVB-T2/T, DVB-C, Analog TV)

M88TC3800 is a single-chip, high-performance hybrid silicon tuner that can be used in iDTV applications. The tuner is fully compliant with DTMB, DVB-T2/T, DVB-C digital TV standards, and supports analog TV standard such as PAL-D/K/I, etc. It has superior low noise performance making its sensitivity among the top class.

M88DM6000 DVB-T2/S2/S/T/C Multi-Standard Demodulator

The M88DM6000 is an advanced single-chip multi-standard demodulator. It combines dual ADCs and DVB-T2, DVB-T, DVB-S2/S & DVB-C demodulator cores in a 48-pin QFN package. It supports up to two streams of MPEG TS outputs. Its high performance, rich features and low power consumption enable easy design-in to various iDTV applications.

M88DD6301 DTMB Demodulator with Integrated SDRAM

The M88DD6301 is a single-chip, feature rich DTMB demodulator. Fully compliant with China GB20600-2006 standard, the device supports terrestrial multi-carrier and single-carrier modes and is compatible with single frequency network (SFN). The demodulator is highly integrated and suitable for iDTV applications.

M88RS6000 Single-chip DVB-S2 Receiver

M88RS6000 is the industry’s first single-chip DVB-S2 satellite receiver consolidating a tuner, a demodulator, and an LNB controller into a single, small package. Designed based on Montage’s mature silicon tuner and demodulator technologies, the receiver offers a real single-chip receiver front-end solution with robust stability, rich features and small package, which allows the iDTV manufacturers to benefit from its optimal performance, less BOM cost, and reduced time to market, etc.

“M88TS6011/2022 + M88DS3103” DVB-S2 Receiver Chipset

This chipset consists of the widely deployed DVB-S2 satellite silicon tuner M88TS6011/2022 and the high-performance DVB-S2 demodulator M88DS3103. It has been well proven in various application environments worldwide.

Digital TV Product List

Application Tuner Demodulator Receiver *
Satellite M88TS6011
M88TS2022
M88DS3103(B)
M88DM6000
M88RS6000
M88RS2000
Terrestrial M88TC6800
M88TC3800
M88DM6000
M88DD6301
* Note: A receiver integrates a tuner and a demodulator on a single chip.
© 2006 – 2017 Montage Technology. All rights reserved.